Sign In Location Menu

Staff

About-North.jpg




AnnaGuerroHS.png

Anna Guerrero

Director of Operations and CYFM, annag@churchbcc.org

Jordan_HS21.png

Jordan Conrad

Director of Children's Ministries, jordanc@churchbcc.org


Lauren_HS21.pngLauren Seppi

Administrative Assistant, laurens@churchbcc.org


Lydia_Headshot.pngLydia Choi

Associate Pastor, lydiac@churchbcc.org


MaryMauldingHS.png

Mary Maulding

Administrative Assistant, marym@churchbcc.org

Michelle_HS21.png

Michelle Woody

Director of Worship, michellew@churchbcc.org

NS_HS.png

Nathan Seppi

Director of Student Ministry, nathans@churchbcc.org


RaoulPerez.png

Raoul Perez

Senior Associate Pastor, raoulp@churchbcc.org


scotts_staffphotoweb16.png

Scott Sund

Senior Pastor and North Lead Pastor, pastorscott@churchbcc.org


Deacons:

Julie Kruger
Katie Santiago - Lead Deacon
Leisl Gelotte
Nick Gelotte
Nicole Hood

Local Advisory Team (LAT):

Amy Beth Nolte
Jacque Snyder
Ken Barron
Leif Stenfjord
Nathan Hawkins

Looking for someone else? Find contact information for staff at other Bethany locations email us.


CAREERS AT BETHANY