Sign In Location Menu

Staff

About-North.jpg




AnnaGuerroHS.png

Anna Guerrero

Director of Operations and Children, Youth and Family Ministries (CYFM), annag@churchbcc.org


Katie_Headshot.png

Katie Adams-Walker

Director of Children's Ministries, katiea@churchbcc.org


Lauren_Headshot.png

Lauren Seppi

Ministry & Online Communication Associate, laurens@churchbcc.org

Lydia_Headshot.png

Lydia Choi

Associate Pastor, lydiac@churchbcc.org


Mary_Headshot_2.png
Mary Maulding
Administrative Assistant, marym@churchbcc.org

Michelle_Headshot.png

Michelle Woody

Director of Worship, michellew@churchbcc.org

Nathan_Headshot.png

Nathan Seppi

Pastor of Youth Ministry, nathans@churchbcc.org


Raoul_Headshot.png

Raoul Perez

Senior Associate Pastor, raoulp@churchbcc.org

Scott_Headshot.png

Scott Sund

Senior Pastor and North Lead Pastor, pastorscott@churchbcc.org

Tyler_Headshot.png

Tyler Hanson

Production Associate, tylerh@churchbcc.org


Deacons:

Julie Kruger
Katie Santiago - Lead Deacon
Leisl Gelotte
Nick Gelotte
Nicole Hood

Local Oversight Team (LOT):

Jacque Snyder
John Pusztai
Ken Pham
Leif Stenfjord
Mike Lute

Looking for someone else? To find contact information for staff at other Bethany locations email us.


CAREERS AT BETHANY